Veritas Tools - Products   Veritas Tools - Dealers   Veritas Tools - News Events   Veritas Tools - About   Veritas Tools - Contact  
 
 
  You are here:   

Veritas Dealers
Following is a listing by region of dealers that carry this product.
  Carver's Vise
Adjust your work exactly to your liking without needing three hands
 


North America

Woodcraft        www.woodcraft.com  
Woodcrafters Lumber Sales Inc        www.woodcrafters.us  
Asheville Hardware        www.ashevillehardware.com  
Klingspor's Woodworking Shop        www.woodworkingshop.com  
Craftsman Studio        www.craftsmanstudio.com  
Highland Woodworking        www.highlandwoodworking.com  
Lee Valley Tools        www.leevalley.com  


Europe

Axminster - United Kingdom/Royaume-Uni       www.axminster.co.uk  
Bordet - France       www.bordet.fr/index.cfm  
BREHO - Germany/Allemagne       www.breho-tools.de  
Brimarc - United Kingdom/Royaume-Uni       www.brimarc.com/veritas  
Comercial Pazos - Spain/Espagne       www.comercialpazos.com  
Dictum GmbH - Germany/Allemagne       www.dictum.com  
Feine Werkzeuge - Germany/Allemagne       www.feinewerkzeuge.de  
Gaignard-Millon  - France       www.gaignard-millon.com  
Magma Fine Woodworking Tools - Austria/Autriche       www.magma-tools.de  
Plektra Trading - Finland/Finlande       www.plektratrading.com  
Prado-RUS - Russia/Russie       www.rubankov.net  
R.M.A. Tools - Italy/Italie       www.rma-tools.com  


Australia, Asia, and Africa

Carba-Tec - New Zealand/Nouvelle-ZĂ©lande       www.carbatec.co.nz  

View the complete list of Veritas Dealers
 
Privacy  | Site Map  | Contact Us  | About Us

© Veritas Tools Inc. 2019(4)