Veritas Tools - Products   Veritas Tools - Dealers   Veritas Tools - News Events   Veritas Tools - About   Veritas Tools - Contact  
 
 
  You are here:   

Veritas Dealers
Following is a listing by region of dealers that carry this product.
  Wonder Dogs® and Pups®
Makes it easy to clamp curved work and irregular shapes
 


North America

Pittsford Lumber & Woodshop        www.pittsfordlumber.com  
Shelter Institute        www.shelterinstitute.com  
Woodcraft        www.woodcraft.com  
Woodcrafters Lumber Sales Inc        www.woodcrafters.us  
Craftsman Studio        www.craftsmanstudio.com  
Highland Woodworking        www.highlandwoodworking.com  
Lee Valley Tools        www.leevalley.com  
McGuckin Hardware        www.mcguckin.com  


Europe

Baptist - Netherlands/Pays-Bas       www.baptist.nl  
Brimarc - United Kingdom/Royaume-Uni       www.brimarc.com/veritas  
Comercial Pazos - Spain/Espagne       www.comercialpazos.com  
Cremona Tools - Italy/Italie       www.cremonatools.com  
Dictum GmbH - Germany/Allemagne       www.dictum.com  
Feine Werkzeuge - Germany/Allemagne       www.feinewerkzeuge.de  
Gaignard-Millon  - France       www.gaignard-millon.com  
Plektra Trading - Finland/Finlande       www.plektratrading.com  
Prado-RUS - Russia/Russie       www.rubankov.net  
Toollandia - Poland/Polska       toollandia.pl  


Australia, Asia, and Africa

Carba-Tec - New Zealand/Nouvelle-Zélande       www.carbatec.co.nz  
Carba-Tec - Australia/Australie       www.carbatec.com.au  
OFF Corporation - Japan/Japon       www.off.co.jp  
So Bit - Korea/Corée       www.sobit.co.kr  
Tool Eden - Israel/Israël       www.tooleden.co.il  

View the complete list of Veritas Dealers
 
Privacy  | Site Map  | Contact Us  | About Us

© Veritas Tools Inc. 2019(5)